• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

SOURCING SERVICES

采购服务

SOURCING SERVICES CO.,LTD offers services for sourcing from China. Standard process and templates cove- ring the process of identifying competent suppliers, technical and QA/QC audit, quality surveillance, and comm- unication.

Driven by cost saving initiatives, sourcing from China has becoming a hot topic and the initiatives from sourcing consumables to sourcing capital equipment and to sourcing EPC or turn-key projects. There have been many failures of sourcing from China due to miscommunication, fail of technology competence, fail of quality control,fail of logistic arrangement, and fail of on-time delivery. In our understanding, sourcing from China is a system project covering sourcing, QA/QC, technology competence, logistic coordination, and finance arrangement. These tasks are hard to implement from remote without competent professi onals in China. To implement a change successfully, SOURCING SERVICES CO.,LTD believes that three targets need to be achieved. They are identifying a competent supplier, convincing internal end users with expertise, and communicating smoothly and offering services during the deal.

How to source a competent supplier from China
OURCIN GCRITERIA
COST SAVINGS

Cost savings are motivation for sourcing from China. According to value definition, cost savings may be based on Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) or Acquisition Cost. This is a compulsory requirement.

TECHNOLOGY

The manufacturers are developing their technology along with the environment where their business is focusing. Therefore, understanding the difference between application environment is critical for evaluation. Technology competence is a compulsory criteria in identifying international suppliers.

MANAGEMENT

SOURCING SERVICES CO.,LTD will only work with the manufacturers who are willing to improve according to customers' requirement and consider themselves not only manufacturers but also service providers.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

It would be hard to identify a supplier in China whose QA/QC system can satisfy the requirement immediately. QA/QC improvement is a long course practice in China and additional QA/QC support SOURCING SERVICES CO LTD provided is critical.

SERVICE

Normally, site support is not available from Chinese manufacturer and it will be done through SOURCING SERVICES CO LTD global network.

FINANCE

How the order can be financed in order to meet to end users' payment requirement need to be analyzed case by case. SOURCING SERVICES CO LTD have certain arrangement on this task.

How to convince internal end users to accept the change

In order to get change approved, keeping expertise flowing through decision chain is critical. SOURCING SERVICES CO LTD with its strongengine-ering background and cross-cultural communication through our global network can put positive influence along decision chain.

Communication smoothly and offer services during the deal

SOURCING SERVICES CO.,LTD assign engineers for the task and target at minimizing risks and maximizing cost savings of sourcing from China. SOURCING SERVICES CO LTD has engineers who understand how the products are applied in different environment and how the products are manufactured in the factory. SOURCING SERVICES CO.,LTD put emphasis on planning and tracing the implementation of the plan. SOURCING SERVICES CO.,LTD carries out quality surveillance work and support the manufacturers on a continuous QA/QC process improvement.

SOURCING SERVICES CO.,LTD has supported customers from Chile, South Africa, Australia, Venezuela and Canada on supplying competent products from China to industries including mining, cement, manufacturing, sugar and packaging.

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

采购服务

采购服务

润丰定源咨询(北京)有限公司根据公司标准流程提供服务,包括合格供应商选定、技术以及质控审计、质量 控制、以及沟通。

节省成本驱动了中国采购,并且采购的范围从最初的低附加值产品到现在的成套设备以及项目服务。很多惨痛的教训来自沟通不畅、不合格技术、不合格质量、物流安排、以及融资服务。我们认为,中国采购是一项系统工程,包含供应商开发、质量控制、技术评审、物流协调、以及融资安排。这些任务很难由海外直接完成。为了实现中国采购,我们认为,三个任务必须完成。分别为:如何选定一个合格的供应商、如何说服内部使用者同意试用、以及如何保证顺畅的沟通以及提供现场服务。

如何选定一个合格的供应商
选择的标准
成本节省

成本节省是中国采购的源动力。根据价值定义,成本节省可以基于全寿命成本或者获取成本

技术可靠

生产商总是根据其所生存的市场开发自己的技术。因而,理解国外应用环境是对技术评审的关键。技术合格是一项必须条件。

管理水平

润丰定源咨询(北京)有限公司将只和愿意根据我们要求提高自己的生产企业合作。

质量保证

由于理念的不同,很难想象一家中国生产商在一开始就拥有适合国际市场的质量控制流程。质量控制流程改善是一项长期的、持续的工作。润丰定源咨询(北京)有限公司提供的服务为供应商能力发展创造价值。

现场服务

通常情况下,中国生产商不具备提供现场服务的能力。而这项服务将通过我们的国际网络实现。

融资手段

通常情况下,中国生产商不具备提供现场服务的能力。而这项服务将通过我们的国际网络实现。

如何说服内部使用者同意试用

润丰定源咨询(北京)有限公司的工程师将以最大化成本节省以及最小化风险为目的。我们的工程师了解产品的国际应用环境以及中国现有的生产技术。我们强调通过计划加控制的方式实现目标。我们进行质量控制并且支持生产商的持续改进。

顺畅的沟通以及提供现场服务

润丰定源咨询(北京)有限公司的工程师将以最大化成本节省以及最小化风险为目的。我们的工程师了解产品的国际应用环境以及中国现有的生产技 术。我们强调通过计划加控制的方式实现目标。我们进行质量控制并且支持生产商的持续改进。

润丰定源咨询(北京)有限公司目前拥有来自于智利、南非、澳大利亚、委内瑞拉、以及加拿大等国家和地区在内的客户资源。